Skip to Content

Faculty Directory

List of All Faculty

 

Abel, Michael

Microbiology

mga5@txstate.edu

Aspbury, Andrea

Behavioral Ecology

aspbury@txstate.edu

Banta, Marilyn

Physiological Ecology

mb79@txstate.edu

Bergh, Joel

Cell Biology

jjb123@txstate.edu

Bonner, Timothy

Fish Management, Ichthyology

tbonner@txstate.edu

Castro-Arellano, Ivan

Wildlife Ecology

ic13@txstate.edu

Daniel, Kristy

Biology Educator  kld119@txstate.edu

Davenport, Rachel

Neuroscience

davenport@txstate.edu

Dharmasiri, Nihal

Plant Developmental Biology

md34@txstate.edu

Dharmasiri, Sunethra

Plant Developmental Biology

sd20@txstate.edu

Dutton, Jessica

Aquatic Toxicology  jdutton@txstate.edu

Forstner, Michael

Systematics, Genetics

mf11@txstate.edu

Fritts, Sarah

Wildlife Ecology fritts.sarah@txstate.edu

Gabor, Caitlin

Behavioral Ecology

Gabor@txstate.edu

Garcia, Dana

Retinal Cell Physiology

dg08@txstate.edu

Green, Clay

Wildlife Ecology, Ornithology

claygreen@txstate.edu

Groeger, Al

Limnology, Phycology

ag11@txstate.edu

Hahn, Dittmar

Microbial Ecology

dh49@txstate.edu

Hardy, Thom

Stream Dynamics

thom.hardy@txstate.edu

Horne, Francis

Physiology, Invertebrates

fh01@txstate.edu

Huertas, Mar

Fish Physiology mhuertas@txstate.edu 

Huffman, David

Ornithology, Parasitology

dh09@txstate.edu

Kakirde, Kavita

Microbiology

k_k99@txstate.edu

Kang, Hong-Gu

Molecular Cell Biology & Plant Immunology

kang@txstate.edu

Kumar, Manish

Microbiology

m_k135@txstate.edu

Lemke, David

Flora of Texas

dl10@txstate.edu

Lemke, Maureen

Science Education, General Science

ml43@txstate.edu

Lopes, Vicente

Watershed Science

vl12@txstate.edu

Martin, Noland

Plant Speciation & Natural Hybridization

nm14@txstate.edu

McLean, Robert

Microbiology, Biofilms

rm12@txstate.edu

Nice, Chris

Genetics, Evolution

ccnice@txstate.edu

Nierth, Erica

Cell Biology erica.simpson@txstate.edu

Nowlin, Weston

Aquatic Community and Ecosystem Ecology

wnowlin@txstate.edu

Ott, James

Ecological Genetics

jo05@txstate.edu

Pesthy, Carolyn

Functional Biology cp22@txstate.edu

Rodriguez, David

Microbial Genetics/Genomics drdz@txstate.edu

Schwalb, Astrid 

Stream Ecology schwalb@txstate.edu

Schwartz, Benjamin 

Karst Hydrogeology bs37@txstate.edu

Schwinning, Susan 

Plant Ecology ss54@txstate.edu

Smith, Dan

Science Education, General Science ds69@txstate.edu

Upchurch, Gary

Paleobotany gu01@txstate.edu

Veech, Joseph

Wildlife Ecology, Quantitative Ecology jv27@txstate.edu

Walter, Scott

Ornithology, Wildlife Ecology s_w208@txstate.edu

Weckerly, Floyd

Wildlife Ecology fw11@txstate.edu

Weigum, Shannon

Optical Biosensors, Microfluidic Devices sweigum@txstate.edu

West, Sandra

Science Education, Lab Safety sw04@txstate.edu

Westerlund, Julie

Science Education, Inquiry jw33@txstate.edu

Williamson, Paula

Conservation Biology pw04@txstate.edu